DLM Automation Suite appears to be installed twice
Published 09 March 2016
Two entries for the DLM Automation Suite are shown in the Programs and Features list:
This is a known issue when you update from DLM Automation Suite 1.3.21 and earlier to DLM Automation Suite 1.4.0 and later. The update doesn't remove the existing entry.
It's fine to ignore this. The suite is only installed once, even though two entries are shown.
If you want to tidy up the Programs and Features list, it's safe to uninstall the DLM Automation Suite entry that was installed first.